Our Bloggers

All the post here are written by children’s authors either living in Wales, or originally from Wales. Our contributors are:

Ysgrifennwyd pob post yma gan awduron plant sy’n byw yng Nghymru neu ganwyd yng Nghymru. Ein cyfranwyr ydy:

Elen Caldecott    www.elencaldecott.com

Phil Carradice     www.gomer.co.uk

Paul Manship    www.paulmanship.co.uk

Nigel Morgan    www.carreg-gwalch.com

Andrew Strong    www.andrew-strong.com

Jenny Sullivan     www.robsullivan.clara.net

Frances Thomas    www.francesthomas.org

David Thorpe    www.davidthorpe.info

Val Tyler   www.valtyler.co.uk

Philip Steele  www.philipsteele.co.uk

email: dragontongue(AT)ymail.com

%d bloggers like this: